ASHFSA to Celebrate 40th Anniversary

ASHFSA to Celebrate 40th Anniversary

1967—The officers and directors of the first board of ASHFSA: (l. to r.) J. Olden, A. McLaren, R. Ewig, 1967 President Jacques Bloch, R. Fread, ASHFSA's Bonnie Miller, R. Haberman and President-Elect A. Gagliano.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.