2010 FAME Award Winners Announced

Karen Johnson, SNS, child nutrition director for the Yuma (AZ) Elementary School District, has been named winner of the Golden School Foodservice Director of the Year Award in the 21st annual Foodservice Achievement Management Excellence (FAME) Awards competition. Other 2010 FAME Award winners include...

• Mary Anderson, director of Culinary Express for the Wayzata (MN) Public Schools (Silver Leadership Award);

• Jacci Morrow, SNS, assistant director of child nutrition & f

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.