2011 Silver Plate Winners Announced

The 2011 IFMA Silver Plate Awards recipients have been announced. The winners are...
Dee Hardy, Associate Vice President for Campus Services, University of Richmond (Colleges and Universities)
Bruce Thomas, Associate Vice President of Guest Services, Geisinger Health Systems (Healthcare)
Lora Gilbert, MS, RD, Senior Director, Food & Nutrition Services, Orange County (FL) Public Schools (Elementary and Secondary Schools)
Steve Sweeney, President

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.