AHF Honors Members at Inaugural National Conference

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF) presented awards in seven categories during its annual conference in Austin, TX, last week. The winners included:

Deanne Carlisle of Portland (OR) Medical Ctr. and Bruce Thomas of Geisinger Health System, Danville, PA (Lifetime Achievement Award). Both are past presidents and board members of AHF. The Lifetime Achievement Award is AHF’s highest award and is given to the individuals who best exemplify the leadership and spi

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.