Army Announces Connelly Award Winners

The Department of the Army and the Army Center for Excellence, Subsistence at Fort Lee has announced the winners of the 2010 Philip A. Connelly Awards for Excellence in Army Food Service. They are…

Small Garrison Winner: Headquarters and Headquarters Company, USA Special Operations Command, Fort Bragg, NC

Small Garrison Runner-Up: 501st Military Intelligence Brigade, Korea

Large Garrison Winner: Division Special troops Battalion, 82nd Airborne Div

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.