Three College Dining Teams Win ACF Gold at Culinary Conference

Three teams won American Culinary Federation (ACF) gold medals during the recent 17th Annual Chef Culinary Conference held at the Amherst campus of the University of Massachusetts. They included the UMass team (Pamela Adams, Tony Jung, Scott Pascal and Shawn Stemp), along with the teams from Harvard University (Martin Breslin, Benjamin Cevelo, Donn Leonard and Arlene Richburg) and Northern Michigan University (Mary Gervasi, Kathy Gischia, Nathan Jennings and Nathan Mileski).

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.