ANFP Announces 2014-2015 Officers

Kathryn Massey becomes chair of the Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals and Debbie McDonald will serve as chair elect.

The Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals announced its new 2014-2015 national leaders. These individuals took office June 1, 2014 and serve the association on the ANFP Board of Directors and the Certifying Board for Dietary Managers.

Kathryn Massey, BA, CDM, CFPP of Sioux City, IA is ANFP’s new Chair of the Board after previously serving as chair elect. Massey is a certified dietary manager at Floyd Valley Hospital. She has worked in food ser

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

TAGS: Healthcare
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.