Silver Plate Awards 2014: Meet the Winners

Silver Plate Awards 2014: Meet the Winners

It’s never easy identifying the very best in onsite dining, but this year’s class of honorees from IFMA leaves little doubt.

Finding a common thread among this year’s Silver Plate winners in the onsite dining segments is no small feat. There’s the World Famous Omelet Guy, the University of Montana’s Mark LoParco, who is the current president of NACUFS, and there’s Kevin D’Onofrio, the local boy who turned around retail dining services at the United States Military Academy. We’ve got AHF incoming president Lisette Coston, from Tulsa’s St. Francis Health System, and past SNA president Sandra Ford, from Florida’s

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.