And the winners are...

IFMA has selected nine outstanding operator executives as recipientsof the 2005 Silver Plate Awards. The awards acknowledge enduring and extraordinary achievement as well as innovation. They pay tribute to the winners' contributions in the advancement of their segments as well as the foodservice industry. The winners include:

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.