Skip navigation

2015 Loyal E. Horton Dining Award winners

Each year, NACUFS recognizes some of the brightest achievements of the college dining community with its Loyal E. Horton Awards. The winners are celebrated each year at the group’s national conference, which this year will be held in Indianapolis July 22-25. That is also where the Grand Prize winners are announced.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.