Skip navigation
2015 Silver Plate Winners Announced

2015 Silver Plate Winners Announced

Four noncommercial operators join the Silver Plate elite.

This year’s Silver Plate class is highlighted with four winners in the noncommercial industry: Julie Jones, director, nutrition services, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, in Healthcare; Mary Hill, executive director of food services, Jackson (Miss.) Public Schools, in Elementary & Secondary Schools; Nona Golledge, director Kansas University Dining, in Colleges & Universities; and Edward Sirhal, president, Restaurant Associates, in Business & Industry

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.