Skip navigation

AHF Names New Execs, Directors

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF) announced the election of three members to executive positions and two director positions on its board of directors.

The president-elect is Laura Watson, administrative director for patient support services at Intermountain Healthcare, Utah Valley Regional Medical Center in Provo.

The secretary is Jacqueline Sikoski, director of nutrition services at Bozeman (MT) Deaconess Hospital and administrative director of the Bozeman Diabetes Center.

The treasurer-elect is Robert Darrah, director of dining services at Legacy Retirement Communities in Lincoln, NE.

The newly elected directors include Dan Henroid, director of nutrition & food services at UCSF Medical Center in San Francisco, and Candace Johnson, director of nutrition services at Swedish Health Services in Seattle.

In addition seven members will join the 2013 board: they are Beth Yesford (president), Randy Sparrow (treasurer), Patti Oliver (immediate past president), Denisa Cate (past president), Tony Almeida (director), Julie Jones (director) and Patti Dollarhide (IAB Chair).

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.