Skip navigation

Meet the 2018 Loyal Horton Award winners

Each year, NACUFS recognizes outstanding initiatives from its membership with its Loyal E. Horton Awards program. Winners receive Gold, Silver and Bronze recognition (plus Honorable Mentions) in five areas: Residential Dining Concepts, Residential Dining-Special Event, Retail Sales-Single/Multiple Concept/Marketplace, Catering-Special Event and Catering-Online Menu, with awards given in Small, Medium and Large School categories.

Here are some of the winning entries from the 2018 Loyal Horton competition.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.