Skip navigation

ADA awards members at annual meeting

Seminars tackle nutrition, health, public policy

Some 10,000 researchers, professionals, policy makers, healthcare providers and industry leaders gathered in St. Louis in October for the American Dietetic Association (ADA) Food & Nutrition Conference and Exhibition. The event included hundreds of presentations, debates, panel discussions, demonstrations and workshops, and 350 exhibitors showcasing their products and services.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.