Skip navigation

AHF Names Industry Advisory Board

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF) has announced the members of its industry advisory board, which will support the overall marketing and strategic planning programs of AHF as well as serve and participate in its various committees, teams and task groups.

The appointed advisory board members include Marty Rothschild, Aladdin Temp-Rite (chairman); David Bermingham, U.S. Foodservice; Richard Hynes, Hobart; Barbara Kane, Ecolab, Inc.; Marie Nelson, Hot Stuff Foods; Gina Palladino-Bever, PepsiCo Foodservice; Andrew Shakman, LeanPath, Inc.; Karen Horsley, Sysco Corporation; Maureen Leugers, Gordon Food Service; Jacqui Gustafson, Dinex International; Todd Griffith, Alto-Shaam, Inc.; Scott Saklad, Computrition, Inc.; Tom Hilton, The CBORD Group, Inc.; Doris Davis, Tyson Foods, Inc.; Teri Kopp, Hubert Company; John Lawn, Food Management magazine; Cindy Parker, Basic American Foods; Mark Lewandowski, General Mills Bakeries and Foodservice; Tom Wessling, Amerinet; and Maria Worley, Inman Foodservice Group, LLC.

AHF was formed through the consolidation of the American Society for Healthcare Food Service Administrators (ASHFSA) and the National Society for Healthcare Foodservice Management (HFM).

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.