Skip navigation

IFMA Names 2013 Silver Plate Winners

The 2013 Onsite Foodservice winners of IFMA Silver Plate awards are Julia Bauscher (K-12), Angelo Mojica (Healthcare), Jay Silverstein (B&I) and Ken Toong (College/University).

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.