Skip navigation

NACUFS Culinary Finalists Set

NACUFS has announced the six regional winners of its culinary competition. They'll compete in the grand final at the national conference. The six are…

Billy J. Kardy of the University of Colorado-Boulder (Continental Region)

Thomas Schraa of the University of Maryland (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Jason Reynolds of Ball State University (Midwest Region)

Anthony J. Jung of the University of Massachusetts-Amherst (Northeast Region)

Andrew John Mayne of Stanford University (Pacific Region)

Edward Castillo of Rice University (Southern Region)

The ACF-certified Culinary Competition is sponsored by Unilever Foodsolutions.

TAGS: Archive
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.