Skip navigation

NACUFS Names Top Award Winners

Normal001633613144311.773000Normal001633613144311.773000NACUFS presented its top honor, the Theodore W. Minah Distinguished Service Award, to Cameron Schauf, campus dining services/auxiliary operations director at the University of Rochester, during the group’s recent national conference in San Jose.View a video of his acceptance remarks here.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.