The Silver Plate Awards on display at last year39s Gold amp Silver Plate Awards ceremony
<p>The Silver Plate Awards on display at last year&#39;s Gold &amp; Silver Plate Awards ceremony.</p>

2016 Silver Plate winners announced

The class includes industry veterans Jeff Denton, Diane Imrie, Rafi Taherian, Mike Barclay and Rich Abramson.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.