Skip navigation

AHF Announces Election Results

Pro Health Care's Randy Sparrow announced as president-elect of healthcare foodservice group's 2015 board of directors.

Randy Sparrow, system director of food & nutrition/environmental services at Pro Health Care, Inc., in Waukesha, WI, has been named president-elect of the Association for Healthcare Foodservices (AHF) Board of Directors. Also elected were Joanne McMillian, director of food & nutrition at Saint Claire's Health System in Denville, NJ, as secretary and Jacqueline Sikoski, director of nutrition services at Bozeman (MT) Deaconess Hospital/administrative director at Bozeman Diabetes Center, as treasurer-elect.

Elected as directors of AHF were Candace Johnson, director of nutrition & environmental services at Swedish Health Services in Seattle and Cyndi Roberts, foodservices/clinical nutrition manager at St. Joseph Memorial Hospital in Murphysboro, IL.

These members will join the 2015 Board, which also includes Lisette Coston (President), Julie Jones (Treasurer), Laura Watson (Immediate Past President), Beth Yesford (Past President), Tony Almeida (Director), Angelo Mojica (Director), Toni Watkins (Director) as well as Crystal Duncan (Industry Advisory Board Chair).

Two members of the 2015 Nominating Committee were also elected: Mary Cooley, director of dining services at Pennswood Village in Newtown, PA, and Eric Eisenberg, corporate executive chef and manager of retail, catering & conferences services at Swedish Health Services.

The terms of the newly elected members begin on August 1, 2014.

TAGS: Healthcare
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.