A Closer Look at Eaton’s Innovations
K-12 Innovator of the Year: Irving (Texas) Independent School District
Gallery: K-12 Innovator of the Year Irving ISD Schools
College Innovator of the Year: Ohio State
Left to right Kathy Moore Food amp Nutrition Director Gulf Coast Medical Center Diane Rasi Food amp Nutrition Director Cape Coral Hospital Rich Roberts Operations Director Culinary Solutions Crissy Tucker Food amp Nutrition Director Lee Memorial Hospital Kathleen Ferraiolo Transportation amp Logistics Manager Culinary Solutions Deana Brill Food amp Nutrition Director Healthpark Medical CenterGolisano Childrenrsquos Hospital Larry Altier System Director Food amp Nutrition Lee Memorial Health System
A Walk-Through Tour of the Sodo Café Food Court at Starbucks' Headquarters
Jeff Denton
Senior dining photo
Dennis Barrett retiring LAUSD director of foodservices left and David Binkle interim director outside the districts downtown office headquarters