NACUFS Loyal E. Horton Award Winners

Here are the winners in the 2011 NACUFS Loyal E. Horton Awards competition, which recognizes the best in college dining. The grand prize winners will be announced at the Loyal E. Horton Dining Awards luncheon at the NACUFS annual conference in Dallas in July.

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.