WFF Honors Contract Execs

Women's Foodservice Forum (WFF) has announced the recipients of its major industry awards, to be presented at the group’s Annual Leadership Development Conference March 15–18, 2009 in Dallas. They are…

• Dr. Rohini Anand, senior vice president and global chief diversity officer at Sodexo (Trailblazer Award);

• Loria Danage-Scott, vice president, Aramark Corp. (Leadership Award);

• Barbara Kane, assistant vice president at Ecolab (Volunteer of the Year Award).

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.