SHFM presents awards, names new officers

SHFM presents awards, names new officers

Holly Von Seggern of Whitsons Culinary named president-elect.

The Society for Hospitality & Foodservice Management (SHFM) presented its annual awards and elected its officers and board for the coming year at its annual conference in New Orleans the last week of October.

The 2015 SHFM Awards recipients are…

President’s Award:  Diane Gallagher, RMA Hospitality Management (posthumously given)
Robert Pacifico Above & Beyond Award: Sumi DeBenedittis, Director, Foodservice Development, Pep

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.