Skip navigation

JULY, 1958

NACUFS' first meeting was held at Central Michigan University in July of 1958. Representatives from the following schools attended:

Register to view the full article

Please register to access this content.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.