Skip navigation

NACUFS Announces Loyal Horton Award Winners

NACUFS has announced the winners of its Loyal Horton Dining Awards.

NACUFS has announced the winners of its annual Loyal E. Horton Dining Awards for 2013. The categories and winners by school size are as follows...

Residential Dining—Special Event

Small School
Gold—Brigham Young University of Hawaii
Silver—Concordia College
Bronze—Hendrix College
Honorable Mention—Calvin College

Medium School
Gold—University of Wisconsin at Stevens Point
Silver—Northern Michigan University
Bronze—SUNY at Geneseo
Honorable Mention—University of Maine, SUNY at Cortland

Large School
Gold—Yale University
Silver—University of New Hampshire
Bronze—University of Georgia
Honorable Mention—Virginia Tech, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee, University of Illinois

Retail Sales—Multiple Concepts/Marketplace

Medium School
Gold—University of Dayton
Silver—SUNY at Geneseo
Bronze—Azusa Pacific University

Large School
Gold—Virginia Tech
Silver—University of Wisconsin at Madison Housing
Bronze—Ball State University
Honorable Mention—University of Oregon

The Grand Prize winners will be announced at the NACUFS National Conference in Minneapolis in July.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.