Skip navigation

AHF Announces Election Results

Julie Jones of Ohio State Wexner Named President-elect.

The following were elected to serve on the 2016 AHF Board of Directors, beginning August 1, 2015...

President-Elect: Julie Jones, Director of Nutrition Services, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus;
Treasurer-Elect: Dave Reeves, Director of Hospitality Services, Elmhurst (Ill.) Memorial Healthcare, Elmhurst, Ill.
Directors: Nicole Charbonneau, MAJ, RD, LD, Chief of Production and Service Branch ANM, San Antonio Military Medical Center; Robert Darrah, Director of Dining Services, Legacy Retirement Communities, Lincoln, Neb.; Martha Rardin, Director Nutrition & Dietetics, Hendricks Regional Health, Danville, Ind.

These members will join the 2016 Board: Randy Sparrow (President), Joanne McMillian (Secretary), Jacqueline Sikoski (Treasurer), Lisette Coston (Immediate Past President), Laura Watson (Past President), Candi Johnson (Director), Cyndi Roberts (Director), as well as Cindy Parker (IAB Chair).

The IAB Vice-Chair and Industry Advisory Board will be announced shortly.

Two members of the 2016 Nominating Committee were also elected. They are Tony Almeida, director food & nutrition at Robert Wood Johnson; and Toni Watkins, System Director of Food & Nutrition Services at Riverside Health System.

TAGS: Healthcare
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.