Skip navigation
AHF names new board

AHF names new board

Randy Sparrow will serve as president and Julie Jones as president-elect for group serving two-year term.

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice (AHF) has named its new board of directors for a two-year term beginning August 2015. They are…

President—Randy Sparrow, director of food & nutrition services and environmental services for ProHealthcare in Waukesha, Wisc.
President-elect—Julie Jones, director of nutrition services at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Secretary—Joanne McMillian, director, Saint Clare’s Hospital in Denville, N.J
Treasurer—Jacqueline Sikoski, director of nutrition services & Diabetes Center at Bozeman (Mont.) Deaconess Hospital
Treasurer-Elect—Dave Reeves, director of hospitality services at Elmhurst (Ill.) Memorial Healthcare
Immediate Past President—Lisette Coston, executive director of support services at Saint Francis Health System in Tulsa, Okla.
Past President—Laura Watson, executive director of support services at Intermountain Healthcare in Midvale, Utah

Nicole Charbonneau, MAJ, RD, LD, Dietitian-65C, United States Army, San Antonio, Texas
Robert Darrah, director of dining services for Legacy Retirement Communities in Lincoln, Neb.
Candi Johnson, director of nutrition & environmental services at Swedish Health Services in Seattle
Martha Rardin, director of nutrition & dietetics at Hendricks Regional Health in Danville, Ind.
Cynthia Roberts, food services manager at Saint Joseph Memorial Hospital in Murphysboro, Ill.
IAB Chair—Cindy Parker, national accounts manager, Basic American Foods
IAB Vice Chair—Christine Guyott, principal, Robert Rippe & Associates, Inc.

Contact Mike Buzalka at [email protected]

TAGS: Healthcare
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.